161 B Locust Avenue Spruce Pine, NC 28777  Local: (828) 765-2741
Customer Reviews
SPRUCE PINE FLORIST
Local Spruce Pine, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The process was so easy, and I saw the flowers at the service. They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a flower basket that was ordered by my BF. I have no idea what he ordered but I absolutely love them. When I sent him a picture of them he said the online picture didn't do them justice. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. I love it.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement came as expected and was very close to the picture from the website. Would use this business again
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement was delivered on time and in perfect condition! They were a wonderful birthday surprise for the wife. Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

The roses were beautiful and healthy. They lasted for much longer than expected.
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful floral arrangement! And wonderful florist!
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live in dothan al. I wanted to do something special for my step mom and memaw, I was in contact with sprucepine florist and placed an order. Let me tell you how well they did in delivering to beautifully arrangements. Will be doing business with sprucepine florist from here on out. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers and my mother loved them. Thanks for helping make her Mother’s Day special.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Order process was simple, order arrived on time as requested, beautiful floral arrangement. Will use this service again in the future.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

That was the sweetest basket of flowers I've ever received. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always love the service we get from Spruce Pine Florist.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for a quick an easy process for ordering this beautiful arrangement. I am out of state & my order was placed after store hours yet arrived in a timely manner. I am very happy with the service that I received. Thanks, again.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers, great service and people
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love this little flower shop! They are always so friendly and helpful, and go out of their way to help you. And, there flowers and gifts are absolutely beautiful. This shop is definitely a gem, and I recommend it to everyone.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, delivered by the cheerful, engaging owner himself.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always professional and does a great job!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was perfect and time to a remote location. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Online ordering worked great, and the arrangement and delivery were perfect.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Stephanie never fails to deliver beautiful arrangements! The basket for my Mother’s birthday was beyond perfection.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother was thrilled with the arrangement!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always incredible service from SPF. Products are beautiful and large.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were delivered as ordered and were beautiful. The Roses were just stunning! Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I could not have been more pleased with the flowers my girlfriend received for Valentine’s Day. Everyone was very helpful and I would happily do business with them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Friendly, great service. I've used them several times and it is always a pleasure.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangements were beautifully done and made wonderful gifts. Staff were very friendly and professional.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The custom arrangement delivered to my mom was beautiful! The cheery, spring flowers in a cute birdhouse mug, flavored coffee from the local coffee shop, and the sweet little blue bird all tied together so nicely. And the little music pillow was a perfect touch for my mom-- a retired school music teacher. Thank you, Stephanie and Spruce Pine Florist, for creating such a thoughtful arrangement. It definitely lifted my mom's spirits. :)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Would be nice if customer got an email or text stating that product had been delivered. Other than that very friendly staff and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always beautiful, always accommodating. Friendly service
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. Just the right perk-up for a loved one. Thanks for delivering well past your closing time. I would definitely buy flowers from you again.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not only is the staff friendly, but also helpful. The flowers are beautiful as well. I highly recommend using Spruce Pine Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement would use again.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was my second time to use your Florist, and my Friend was Delighted both times. That is all that counts. Nice doing business with you. :-)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have gotten numerous arrangements from Spruce Pine Florist. All flowers have been gorgeous, arranged beautifully, and delivery is fast.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is my second time to order flowers from your business in Spruce Pine. On both occasions, my Recipient has been delighted with the flowers you delivered. "Thank You", and keep up your excellent work.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a lovely arrangement! and the delivery person was a delight to talk with.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfectly built - my parents thought it was the most beautiful they have received at Christmas, ever!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were just gorgeous! Our Houston daughter uses Spruce Pine Florist to give us flowers because she knows they are great!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to find what I was looking for in the price range I wanted.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just very satisfied. A pleasure doing business with you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered early in the day, and were beautiful. Looked better than the photo on the website. Job well done. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered early in the day, and were beautiful. Looked better than the photo on the website. Job well done. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers, perfect delivery. Will use for my future flower purchases.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I work in Spruce Pine, NC and my husband has sent me numerous arrangements from this florist. They are always gorgeous! I've also purchased flowers myself and was very pleased with their service.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service and great people
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

that was the easiest order I have ever place; anywhere. thank you.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely pleased with Spruce Pine Florist. They delivered the flowers on time and exactly what I ordered. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Product was delivered on time and looked as good if not better than the online picture.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My aunt loved this flower arrangement. She took a picture and shared it on her Facebook page. :) She especially liked the irises. I was so glad you all had those to include in the arrangement. They're one of her most favorite flowers! You all outdid yourselves again! Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very responsive, very professional. I'd certainly use them again.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother's description of her flowers sounded even more lovely than the picture I saw on the website. She loved them, and said it was the most unique arrangement she had ever seen. She especially liked the little bird! It's always a pleasure working with Spruce Pine Florist! You guys do a great job! Thank you for helping me lift my mom's spirits. :)
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers and perfect service. I will use them for all my flowers going forward.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

it was easy and the flourist was helpful and pleasant thanks
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was easy. I ordered the flowers on my mobile device for my dad. He received a thank you note from the recipient so it seemed to be well received, also.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience. Fast ordering, they autofill in address of funeral home. Flowers were beautiful. Best shopping experience at a florist.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

With my mom living in Spruce Pine and me in Florida it was hard finding an Online company that delivered to such a small town. When I found Spruce Pine Florist I was so happy that I found someone local to send her flowers. Each time the arrangements have been gorgeous and fresh and she loves them every time. Thank you for making her feel so special each time I order.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was very easy and the recipient was very pleased with her arrangement. I'm very pleased Happy New Year !!
Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower Delivery To Spruce Pine, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SPRUCE PINE FLORIST
161 B Locust Avenue
Spruce Pine, NC. 28777
Local: (828) 765-2741

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at