161 B Locust Avenue Spruce Pine, NC 28777  Local: (828) 765-2741
Customer Reviews
SPRUCE PINE FLORIST
Local Spruce Pine, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The custom arrangement delivered to my mom was beautiful! The cheery, spring flowers in a cute birdhouse mug, flavored coffee from the local coffee shop, and the sweet little blue bird all tied together so nicely. And the little music pillow was a perfect touch for my mom-- a retired school music teacher. Thank you, Stephanie and Spruce Pine Florist, for creating such a thoughtful arrangement. It definitely lifted my mom's spirits. :)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Would be nice if customer got an email or text stating that product had been delivered. Other than that very friendly staff and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always beautiful, always accommodating. Friendly service
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. Just the right perk-up for a loved one. Thanks for delivering well past your closing time. I would definitely buy flowers from you again.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not only is the staff friendly, but also helpful. The flowers are beautiful as well. I highly recommend using Spruce Pine Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement would use again.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was my second time to use your Florist, and my Friend was Delighted both times. That is all that counts. Nice doing business with you. :-)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is my second time to order flowers from your business in Spruce Pine. On both occasions, my Recipient has been delighted with the flowers you delivered. "Thank You", and keep up your excellent work.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have gotten numerous arrangements from Spruce Pine Florist. All flowers have been gorgeous, arranged beautifully, and delivery is fast.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a lovely arrangement! and the delivery person was a delight to talk with.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfectly built - my parents thought it was the most beautiful they have received at Christmas, ever!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were just gorgeous! Our Houston daughter uses Spruce Pine Florist to give us flowers because she knows they are great!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to find what I was looking for in the price range I wanted.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just very satisfied. A pleasure doing business with you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered early in the day, and were beautiful. Looked better than the photo on the website. Job well done. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered early in the day, and were beautiful. Looked better than the photo on the website. Job well done. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers, perfect delivery. Will use for my future flower purchases.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I work in Spruce Pine, NC and my husband has sent me numerous arrangements from this florist. They are always gorgeous! I've also purchased flowers myself and was very pleased with their service.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service and great people
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

that was the easiest order I have ever place; anywhere. thank you.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely pleased with Spruce Pine Florist. They delivered the flowers on time and exactly what I ordered. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Product was delivered on time and looked as good if not better than the online picture.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My aunt loved this flower arrangement. She took a picture and shared it on her Facebook page. :) She especially liked the irises. I was so glad you all had those to include in the arrangement. They're one of her most favorite flowers! You all outdid yourselves again! Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very responsive, very professional. I'd certainly use them again.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother's description of her flowers sounded even more lovely than the picture I saw on the website. She loved them, and said it was the most unique arrangement she had ever seen. She especially liked the little bird! It's always a pleasure working with Spruce Pine Florist! You guys do a great job! Thank you for helping me lift my mom's spirits. :)
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

it was easy and the flourist was helpful and pleasant thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great flowers and perfect service. I will use them for all my flowers going forward.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was easy. I ordered the flowers on my mobile device for my dad. He received a thank you note from the recipient so it seemed to be well received, also.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience. Fast ordering, they autofill in address of funeral home. Flowers were beautiful. Best shopping experience at a florist.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

With my mom living in Spruce Pine and me in Florida it was hard finding an Online company that delivered to such a small town. When I found Spruce Pine Florist I was so happy that I found someone local to send her flowers. Each time the arrangements have been gorgeous and fresh and she loves them every time. Thank you for making her feel so special each time I order.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was very easy and the recipient was very pleased with her arrangement. I'm very pleased Happy New Year !!
Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower Delivery To Spruce Pine, NC
See Delivery Areas